classic music

🇦🇹Piano Concerto no, 21 c-major k467

W. Mozart

Piano- Ingrid Haebler , london symphony orchestra, Conductor- Witold Rowicki. 🎵 Dismissed as a court musician, he became a freelance musician, around this time , he wrote many masterpiece, *the Marriage of Figaro* opera was also composed around this time, free status seems to have been convenient in music creation,

1st movement, the first theme is a march- like , beginning with a gentle unison, the second theme Piano is imposing, piano inherits the melody of woodwind instruments, the reproduction part ends quietly,

2 movement, it's a beautiful movement that was used in movies,

behind, the engraved triplet dominates this movement, the piano on the way is a movement that shows a little lonely wandering,

3 movement, it's a light an lively movement, ends as one with the orchestra, I Like this piano concerto,

when I'm listening to the music🎵, I'm away from the world and in a place of peace.

-classic music

error: Content is protected !!