🇩🇪Piano Concerto No5 e flat major-Beethoven

Rudolf Serkin -Piano , Bernstein -new york phil harmonic, I’m listening to this Piano Concert right now, it’s an urban performance, 1 movement , begins with orchestral chords and a solo-style Piano performance that begins together, Serkin and orchestra performance are wonderful,🎶the second half of this movement is a musical score that prohibits Piano solo, 2 movement b-major, it’s relatively gentle movement, at the end, the horn repeats the same sound and heads for the final movement, 3 movement , sonata rondo form, the development department is wonderful, second half, the Piano disappears with the timpani, and, bring back your breath and become the finale.🎵it was awonderful performance🎶

*Emperor* , I don’t think the common name for this Piano Concerto is appropriate,

sinfonie 5, 6, he left a masterpieces at about the same time, this Piano Concerto is one of those great masterpieces🎵🐬

投稿者: toshiyu03site


「🇩🇪Piano Concerto No5 e flat major-Beethoven」への1件のフィードバック



WordPress.com ロゴ

WordPress.com アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

Google フォト

Google アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

Twitter 画像

Twitter アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

Facebook の写真

Facebook アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

%s と連携中