🇵🇱 Henryk Szeryng

1972~73 mozart violin sonata No’21 E- minor k304 – Henryk Szeryng🎻 in the second movement , minuet, change to major on the way, middle part is melancholy,

Mozart, stay in Paris,

sadness is similar to piano sonata No’8 k310

did he foresee the coming sadness?


Published by toshiyu03site


%d bloggers like this: